Contact

VZW RACING TEAM MOUSTACHE
Schoolstraat 3B
B-3950 BOCHOLT
Fax: +32(0)89464420
Email: info@sezoensrally.be
Bankrekening: 235-0060222-94
Code IBAN: BE87235006022294
Code SWIFT (bic): GEBABEBB

Racing Team Moustache

Racing Team Moustache – RTM for short – was founded in 1974 when François Meuris, Mathieu Baens and Jeff Moustache Steensels decided to start a club. The first organization was a practice rally with 36 local participants on 23 November 1974. In two years, the club had more than 200 active members and joining PAK Limburg was a logical consequence.

In 1976 RTM organized the First Night of Bocholt. After 10 years of organizing at provincial level was also moved by the support of Brouwerij Martens at international level. The Sezoensrally withstood shine a trial period of two years and then coefficient for the championship increased from 1.3 in 1989 to 1.5 in 1990.

In 1991, for the first (and only time) organized a two-day rally. Despite rallying harder and harder to get started, RT Moustache managed time and again to set up a successful Sezoensrally. Since then, the event has become a classic in the Belgian rally calendar. The Sezoens as it is often called shortened is the only remaining Limburg rally with its own character: a course with more than 20% gravel Maas Pebble is found nowhere else in Belgium!

On May 26 2001 RTM celebrated the 25th anniversary of the Sezoensrally. Every year there are rumors that it might well have been the last Sezoensrally … But Racing Team Moustache remain aware of the responsibility to continue to organize rallies in Limburg. The founders of the club are now supported by a number of new forces and together they continue to work on … the next edition of the Sezoensrally!

Palmares

2017 Internationale Sezoensrally Princen - Kaspers Skoda Fabia R5
2016 Internationale Sezoensrally Loix - Gitsels Skoda Fabia R5
2015 Internationale Sezoensrally Loix - Gitsels Skoda S2000
2014 Internationale Sezoensrally Princen - Kaspers Subaru Impreza WRC S12B
2013 Internationale Sezoensrally Loix - Miclotte Ford Focus WRC

More

Results

Year Nationaal Criterium
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013

Sponsors

You can find our advertising booklet via the button advertisement booklet.

 

Accommodation

You can find a number of accommodation options via the button accommodations.

Contact

VZW RACING TEAM MOUSTACHE
Schoolstraat 3B
B-3950 BOCHOLT
Fax: +32(0)89464420
Email: info@sezoensrally.be
Bankrekening: 235-0060222-94
Code IBAN: BE87235006022294
Code SWIFT (bic): GEBABEBB

Racing Team Moustache

Racing Team Moustache – RTM pour faire court – a été fondée en 1974, lorsque François Meuris, Mathieu Baens et Jeff Moustache Steensels ont décidé de créer un club. La première organisation était un rassemblement de pratique avec 36 participants locaux le 23 Novembre 1974. En deux ans, le club comptait plus de 200 membres actifs et rejoindre PAK Limburg était une conséquence logique.

En 1976, RTM a organisé la première nuit de Bocholt. Après 10 ans d’organisation au niveau provincial a également été ému par le soutien de Brouwerij Martens au niveau international. Le Sezoensrally résisté briller une période d’essai de deux ans, puis coefficient pour le championnat est passé de 1,3 en 1989 à 1,5 en 1990.

En 1991, pour la première (et la seule fois) a organisé un rassemblement de deux jours. En dépit de rallier plus en plus difficile pour commencer, RT Moustache géré maintes et maintes fois de mettre en place un Sezoensrally réussi. Depuis lors, l’événement est devenu un classique dans le calendrier du rallye belge. Les Sezoens comme il est souvent appelé raccourci est la seule restante rallye Limburg avec son propre caractère: un cours avec plus de 20% de gravier Maas Pebble se trouve nulle part ailleurs en Belgique!

Le 26 mai 2001 RTM a célébré le 25e anniversaire de la Sezoensrally. Chaque année, il y a des rumeurs selon lesquelles il pourrait bien avoir été le dernier Sezoensrally … Mais Racing Team reste Moustache conscient de la responsabilité de continuer à organiser des rassemblements dans le Limbourg. Les fondateurs du club sont désormais pris en charge par un certain nombre de nouvelles forces et ensemble, ils continuent à travailler sur … la prochaine édition du Sezoensrally!

Palmares

2017 Internationale Sezoensrally Princen - Kaspers Skoda Fabia R5
2016 Internationale Sezoensrally Loix - Gitsels Skoda Fabia R5
2015 Internationale Sezoensrally Loix - Gitsels Skoda S2000
2014 Internationale Sezoensrally Princen - Kaspers Subaru Impreza WRC S12B
2013 Internationale Sezoensrally Loix - Miclotte Ford Focus WRC

More

Résultats

Year Nationaal Criterium
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013

Sponsors

Vous pouvez trouver notre livret publicitaire via le bouton brochure publicitaire.

Nuits

Vous pouvez trouver un certain nombre d’options d’hébergement via le bouton nuits.