Press

Press Officer

Hugo Van Opstal serving for years as press officer for the Sezoensrally.
He will be present at the press conference on Monday prior to the rally and of course also during the rally weekend. Press Bodies seeking to follow the Sezoensrally, deliver best advance the accreditation form to the press officer:

 

Hugo Van Opstal
Appelvinklaan 33
2960 Brecht
GSM: +32 (0)477 37 68 68
Email: hugo.vanopstal@telenet.be

Speaker

The biggest rally voice of the lowlands has been on the podium of the Sezoensrally since the very start of the event. Jean-Paul Klinkers has hosted for years on the Church Square of Bocholt. This year he will attend you in any weather.

Rallyradio

FM Goud – 99.3 FM – 107.9 FM – www.fmgoud.be

With almost 55,000 regular listeners, FM Goud has since 2004 become the best-listened regional radio station in Limburg and a household name in North Limburg. In 2018 FM Goud will for the first time provide the Rally Radio for the Sezoensrally, to be heard on no less than five frequencies and also online and / or via an app. With a mobile radio studio on site, FM Goud provides the music, the live standings, live interviews, border animation and other news from Limburg on the day of the rally. A must for the rally enthusiast who can follow the Sezoens rally up close! Sporza rally reporter Gilbert Vannutte coordinates the show in the studio and also counts on two radio teams on the road for the live news of the stages. So tune in to 99.3 or 107.9 FM on Saturday, May 19th!

Fotoalbum

Presse

Responsable presse et communications

Depuis plusieurs années déjà Hugo Van Opstal est le responsable presse du Sezoensrally.
Il sera également présent à la conférence de presse le lundi avant le rallye et bien entendu durant tout le weekend du rallye. La détachés de presse désireux de suivre le Sezoensrally sont invités à remettre le formulaire d’accréditation presse au préalable à :

Hugo Van Opstal
Appelvinklaan 33
2960 Brecht
GSM: +32 (0)477 37 68 68
Email: hugo.vanopstal@telenet.be

Speaker

La plus grande voix du rassemblement des plaines a été sur le podium de la Sezoensrally. Jean-Paul Klinkers a accueilli pendant des années sur la place de l’église de Bocholt. Cette année, il va vous assister dans tous les temps.

Rallyradio

FM Goud- 99,3 FM – 107,9 FM – www.fmgoud.be
Avec près de 55 000 auditeurs réguliers, FM Goud est depuis 2004 devenue la station de radio régionale la mieux écoutée du Limbourg et un nom connu dans le nord du Limbourg. En 2018 FM Goud fournira pour la première fois le Rallye Radio pour le Sezoensrally, pour être entendu sur pas moins de cinq fréquences et aussi en ligne et / ou via une application. Avec un studio de radio mobile sur place, FM Goud fournit la musique, les classements en direct, des interviews en direct, l’animation des frontières et d’autres nouvelles du Limbourg le jour du rassemblement. Un must pour le passionné de rallye qui peut suivre de près le Rallye Sezoens! Le reporter du rallye Sporza Gilbert Vannutte coordonne le tout dans le studio et compte également sur deux équipes de radio sur la route pour les nouvelles en direct. Alors votez pour 99.3 ou 107.9 FM le samedi 19 mai!

Galerie